Add to Favorites Set Home 400-879-6868 Welcome to visitShanghai Opel Musical Instrument Co., Ltd!

Stamel

Company Profile

The world's first Steinmeyer piano was made in 1918 in Leipzig, germany. The first Steinmeyer piano is not for commercial channels, but Siegfried Wagner Siegfried Wagner to commemorate the 105 anniversary of his father, the famous German composer, German opera history important character Richard Wagner Wilhelm Richard Wagner's production.
1976, Steinmeyer piano landed in Hongkong, set up offices in Hongkong. Steinmeyer piano with the Hongkong geographical location advantage, transport a large number of high quality products to the piano China in mainland China, Southeast Asia and other regions, to further enhance the brand visibility and influence in the Asia Pacific region. In 2012, Steinmeyer Hongkong and Shanghai piano instrument Opel reached a strategic cooperation agreement by both parties responsible for Steinmeyer and the Asia Pacific region Chinese piano production and sales of everything, from now on, Steinmeyer piano is the true sense of the land in China.


Piano King

Company culture

    As a famous German pianist Richard Wagner's friends, the European royal family picked piano piano master of Europe's top producer, V Meyer, has a profound cultural foundation and making piano piano. V Meyer wants to do is the best piano in the world, King of The King, the king of the piano.
Although the European royal recognition, often dealing with the nobility, but V, Mr Meyer's heart has never been full of money and interest, on the contrary, he is kind-hearted, whenever he saw a lower middle class family children looked at the beautiful and magical piano, he was shocked. V Meyer was born in a wealthy family, he deeply understood a money to buy the piano piano and love the child's heart, but also because of this, V and Mr. Meyer at reduced corporate and personal interests, only to let each love piano children have the opportunity to have it.
Piano Master Richard Wagner's success stems from his love for the piano for many years; create music throughout the world, he made the size of the dream, it is because of the driver, made his position in the history of the European piano. In fact, the driving force of everyone's life, is supposed to be composed of dream and love, Steinmeyer also believe that this piano, the piano and trying to spread the positive energy of life, let people dream and love.


Experience nobility

COMPANY PERSPECTIVA

Experienced hand: Steinmeyer piano to do is the king of the piano king, its employees have decades of experience in piano production, to create a perfect hand to Zhen products, so that luxury in the body of each place.


High-end technology: Steinmeyer piano designers in Mr. V · Meyer and Mr. Eck Bill Meyer has been led, always uphold the spirit of excellence, always rigorous, responsible attitude to ensure that each of the piano comfort, Easy to use and sound quality are superior.


Grace material: Steinmeyer piano, commitment to each part of the material are designated to use the top manufacturers for many years the same, every part of the piano, they can use the most suitable materials to extend the brand myth and glory.


After the sale: Steinmeyer piano, with parents to treat children due diligence, so that each marked "Steinmeyer" logo piano, all enjoy the industry's leading after-sales service。

加入收藏 设为首页 400-879-6868 欢迎登陆上海欧宝乐器有限公司!

斯坦梅尔

Company Profile

世界上第一架Steinmeyer钢琴制作于1918年的德国莱比锡。第一架Steinmeyer钢琴并非用于商业途径,而是齐格弗里德·瓦格纳Siegfried Wagner为纪念父亲——德国著名作曲家、德国歌剧史重要人物理查德·瓦格纳Wilhelm Richard Wagner诞辰105周年而制作。
1976年,Steinmeyer钢琴登陆香港,在香港设立办事处。Steinmeyer钢琴凭借香港地利位置的优势,向中国大陆、东南亚等地区输送大量高质量钢琴产品,进一步加深品牌在亚太地区的知名度与影响力。2012年,Steinmeyer钢琴香港方面与上海欧宝乐器达成战略合作协议,由双方共同负责Steinmeyer钢琴中国乃至亚太地区生产与销售等一切事务,从此,Steinmeyer钢琴也真正意义上的降落于中国大陆。


钢琴中的王

Company culture

    作为德国著名钢琴家理查德·瓦格纳的好友、欧洲各皇室钦点钢琴制作人、欧洲顶级钢琴大师的V·Meyer,具有深厚的钢琴制作功底和钢琴文化底蕴。V·Meyer要做的,就是世上最好的钢琴,King of The King,钢琴中的王。
    虽为欧洲各皇室赏识,经常和社会上流人士打交道,但V·Meyer先生的心从未被金钱与利益充斥,相反,他宅心仁厚,每当他看到中低阶层人家的孩子望着那些精美的、神奇的钢琴,他都为之心头一颤。V·Meyer出身于一个并不富裕的家庭,他深深的明白一个没钱买钢琴又热爱钢琴的孩子的心,也正因为此,V·Meyer先生不惜减少公司与个人利益,只为让每个爱钢琴的孩子都有拥有它的机会。
    钢琴大师理查德·瓦格纳的成功,源于他对于钢琴多年不变的热爱;创造出传遍全世界的乐曲,是他大小立下的梦想,正是由于两者的驱动,造就他在欧洲钢琴历史的地位。其实,每个人生活的驱动力,本来就应该由梦想和爱组成,Steinmeyer钢琴也深信此理,并试图用钢琴传播生活正能量,让人们勇敢追求梦想和爱。


贵族体验

COMPANY PERSPECTIVA

经验手工:Steinmeyer钢琴要做的是钢琴的王中王,旗下员工都有数十年钢琴制作经验,以完美的手工打造至臻的产品,让奢华彰显于琴身的每个地方。


高端技术:Steinmeyer钢琴的设计师们在V·Meyer先生和Eck·Bill· Meyer先生的先后带领下,始终秉承精益求精的精神,永远严谨、负责的态度确保每一驾钢琴的舒适性、美观度、好用度以及音质皆属上乘。


尊贵材料:Steinmeyer钢琴,承诺每部分材料都指定采用顶级厂商多年不变,钢琴的每一个部分,都竭其所能用到最合适的材料,以延续品牌的神话与辉煌。


高保售后:Steinmeyer钢琴,用父母对待孩童般的尽职尽责,使每一架标有“Steinmeyer”标识的钢琴,都享有业界领先的售后服务。