Add to Favorites Set Home 400-879-6868 Welcome to visitShanghai Opel Musical Instrument Co., Ltd!
Service commitmentPiano conservation

The professor's activities have been Stanmeyer, Shanghai representative office's generous help, the event was very successful. During the event not only let reporters learned a lot of knowledge of the piano can also experience the hundred handed down the quality of piano. Stanmeyer has been at the top of the German quality based on excellence, highlighting the strength and credibility of international brands. Let's expect Stanmeyer to have a better and better name!


German Stan Mel piano belongs to the import of high-grade art products and value-added products, if properly maintained, a good piano little use for decades, many heritage generations, so the customer service service is especially important for piano. Noble experience is our constant commitment. STEINMEYER piano, with their parents to treat their children's duty, so that each marked with SIEINMEYER logo piano enjoy industry-leading service.


We promise:

Our service concept is "Stanmeyer piano experience has always been accompanied by a" real after-sales service is not only to maintain the piano's tone and feel, but also in the maintenance of each user's feelings. Stan Mel piano always accompany every piano fans Stan Mel.


Our service principle is "customer first", every customer calls, as long as you say hello, Stan Mel piano professional maintenance personnel to come to your side.

Our service standards are sincere, professional, dedicated, high-quality. Customer satisfaction is our persistent pursuit.


The service is endless, and Stanmeyer will always be with us!

加入收藏 设为首页 400-879-6868 欢迎登陆上海欧宝乐器有限公司!
售后服务承诺钢琴养护

斯坦梅尔钢琴推出的三年售后保证,确保用琴安心,长期指导客户钢琴保养常识,让您买琴后再无后顾之忧,欢迎各新老客户致电垂询,斯坦梅尔售后服务部将一路为您保驾护航,提供全方位优质的服务。


德国斯坦梅尔钢琴属于进口高档艺术产品及增值产品,如果保养得当,一台好的钢琴少则使用几十年,多则传承几代人,因此钢琴的售后服务尤其重要。贵族体验是我们始终不变的承诺。STEINMEYER钢琴,用父母对待孩童的尽职尽责,使每一架标有SIEINMEYER标示的钢琴都享有业界领先的售后服务。


我们承诺:

我们的服务理念是“斯坦梅尔钢琴尊贵体验始终相伴”真正的售后服务不只是维护钢琴的音色和手感,更是在维护每位用户的情感。斯坦梅尔钢琴始终相伴每一位斯坦梅尔钢琴拥趸。


我们的服务原则是“用户至上”,每一位来电的顾客,只要您的一声招呼,斯坦梅尔钢琴专业维修人员随时来的您的身边。

我们的服务标准是真诚、专业、用心、优质。用户的满意是我们执着的追求。


服务永无止境,斯坦梅尔永远相伴!